View Full Version : Numei.com?
ladywyntir
September 9, 2004, 02:44 PM
Oh my.... this could be a dangerous site!
Has anyone ordered yarn or needles from this site?
www.numei.com (http://www.numei.com)
I just found the link on the New York Crocheters Guild site and :rollin
May not have the selection of a yarn store... but they do have lots of pretty yarn and wonderful sales :woohoo
Anyone heard of them?
~Marj
shelbyro
September 9, 2004, 03:46 PM
wow! their prices look pretty good, and I like the "compare prices" link on the left, where they compare their yarn to a comparable lion (and other) brand yarn. Their shipping looks kinda pricey though, but still....tempting.8o
rebeccav
September 10, 2004, 01:19 AM
ooooooooooooo, thanks for the link :fluffy
kaycrochay
September 10, 2004, 04:20 AM
Many beautiful yarns, and their prices do seem good (I forgot to look at shipping). Thank the credit gods I don't have a CC to shop online!!
deneen
October 27, 2004, 10:01 PM
Hi-
I've purchased yarn off of them on eBay and it is very nice yarn, fast shipping. On eBay, they go by twoply18 and it's only $1.00 shipping per skein. They have a good rating on eBay. On a scale of 1-10, I give them an 8.
Deneen
ladywyntir
October 29, 2004, 05:56 PM
WOW! really?
~goes to ebay~ :computer
thank you for the username, i'm searching now!
:clap
~Marj :sheep
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.